Allir Jónar á einum stað

Arna Bjartmarsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi

Netfang: arna@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8096

Axel Hrafn Helgason

Deildarstjóri sölu- og viðskiptaþjónustu

Netfang: axel@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8007

Farsími: 858 8007

Baldur Steinn Helgason

Verkefnastjóri - viðskiptaþjónusta

Netfang: baldur@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8080

Farsími: 858 8080

Berglind Skarphéðinsdóttir

Þjónustufulltrúi - viðskiptaþjónusta

Netfang: berglinds@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8012

Farsími: 858 8012

Bjarki Sigurðsson

Viðskiptastjóri - sala

Netfang: bjarki@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8006

Farsími: 858 8006

Dagmar Aðalsteinsdóttir

Farmskrárfulltrúi

Netfang: dagmar@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8325

 

Edda Thors

Farmskrárfulltrúi

Netfang: edda@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8072


Elsa Björk Pétursdóttir

Þjónustustjóri - farmskrárdeild

Netfang: elsa@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8062

 

Hólmfríður Þ. Larsen

Verkefnafulltrúi / Þjónustufulltrúi

Netfang: holmfridur@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8009

Farsími: 858 8009

Jóhanna Lind Jónsdóttir

Þjónustustjóri - viðskiptaþjónusta

Netfang: johannaj@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8013

Farsími: 858 8013

 

Jón Oddur Sigurðsson

Verkefnastjóri

Netfang: jon@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8073

Farsími: 858 8073

Kjartan Orri Ingvason

Deildarstjóri sjódeildar

Netfang:  koi@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8005

Farsími: 858 8005

 

Lilja Bragadóttir

Verkefnastjóri

Netfang: liljab@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8015

Farsími: 858 8015

Lilja Ólafsdóttir

Farmskrárfulltrúi

Netfang: lilja@jonar.is

Sími:  535 8063

Magnús Guðmundsson

Viðskiptastjóri - sala

Netfang: magnus@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8008

Farsími: 858 8008

 

Sigurður Már Jóhannesson

Þjónustufulltrúi - viðskiptaþjónusta

Netfang: diddi@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8017

Farsími: 858 8017

Sturla Jónsson

Deildarstjóri flugdeildar

Netfang: sturla@jonar.is

Sími: 535 8070

Farsími: 858 8070